Bullet Train

Five assassins aboard a fast moving bullet train find out their missions have something in common.

Ladybug (Brad Pitt) is an unlucky assassin determined to do his job peacefully after one too many gigs gone off the rails. Fate, however, may have other plans, as Ladybug's latest mission puts him on a collision course with lethal adversaries from around the globe-all with connected, yet conflicting, objectives-on the world's fastest train. The end of the line is just the beginning in this non-stop thrill-ride through modern-day Japan.

Details

Release date: Mon 1st Aug 2022Duration: 2hrs 7minsCertificate: 15Directed by: David LeitchStarring: Brad Pitt, Joey Kitt, Aaron Taylor-Johnson

Price: £4.25 (£3.00 concessions, £12 family)

Trailer

Screenings

Fri 19th Aug 2022: 7:00pm
Mon 22nd Aug 2022: 7:00pm
Wed 24th Aug 2022: 7:00pm
Thu 25th Aug 2022: 7:00pm
Fri 26th Aug 2022: 7:00pm
Mon 29th Aug 2022: 7:00pm
Tue 30th Aug 2022: 7:00pm
Wed 31st Aug 2022: 7:00pm
Thu 1st Sep 2022: 7:00pm