Movies

What's On This Week

Downton Abbey PG

The continuing story of the Crawley family, wealthy owners of a large estate in the English countryside in the early 20th century.

Price: £4.25 (£3.00 concessions, £12 family)

Screenings

Fri 13th Sep 2019: 7:00pm book
Sat 14th Sep 2019: 2:00pm book and 4:30pm book
Mon 16th Sep 2019: 7:00pm book
Tue 17th Sep 2019: 7:00pm book
Wed 18th Sep 2019: 7:00pm book
Thu 19th Sep 2019: 7:00pm book
Fri 20th Sep 2019: 7:00pm book
Sat 21st Sep 2019: 2:00pm book and 4:30pm book
Mon 23rd Sep 2019: 7:00pm book
Tue 24th Sep 2019: 7:00pm book
Wed 25th Sep 2019: 7:00pm book
Thu 26th Sep 2019: 7:48pm book